-----


you say the sweetest things and I
can't keep my heart from singing
along to the sound of your song
my stupid feet keep moving
to this 4/4 beat, I'm in time with you
whoa, to this 4/4 beat I would die for you

someone stop this
I've gone to far to come back from here,
but you don't have a clue
you don't know what you do to me

won't someone stop this song,
so I won't sing along
someone stop this song,
so I won't sing..

I never let love in
so I could keep my heart from hurting
the longer that I live with this idea, the more I sink into this 4/4 beat
I'm in time with you
whoa, to this 4/4 beat I would die for you

I've gone to far to come back from here,
but you don't have a clue
you don't know what you do to me
I've come to far to get over you,
and you don't have a clue
you don't know what you do to me

can't someone stop this song,
so I won't sing along
someone stop this song,
so I won't sing

your lovesick melody
is gonna get the best of me tonight
but you won't get to me if I don't sing

it creeps in like a spider
can't be killed, although I try and try to
well, don't you see I'm falling?
don't wanna love you, but I do

can someone stop this song, so I won't sing along?
can someone stop this song, so I won't sing?
your lovesick melody
is gonna get the best of me tonight
but you won't get to me, no
you won't get to me 'cause I won't sing

Kommentarer
Postat av: erika

svar: idag har jag vart i skolan, sett kollat lite på tv osv:) vad har du själv gjort?

kram :*

2010-04-15 @ 19:19:34
URL: http://erikaakk.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
E-postadress:

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0