no. it ain't right



So the story goes on down the less traveled road, it's a variation on the one I was told and although it's not the same it's awful close.In an ordinary fairytale land, there's a promise of a perfect happy end and I imagine heaven just sort of that, it's better than nothing.So you'll be mine forever and almost always and I'll be fine, just love me when you can, yeah and I'll wait patiently. I'll wake up every day just hoping that you still care. Forever and almost always. No, it ain't right to just love me when you can baby. Ain't gonna wait patiently. I won't wake up everyday just hoping that you'll still care.

Kommentarer
Postat av: maja börjesson

Fina bilder :)<3

2010-04-26 @ 18:37:04
URL: http://mucklanmaja.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
E-postadress:

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0