I feel so untouched


I can't lie
I wanna get what I want
Don't stop
Give me what you got
Cause I can't wait any more

Don't even talk about the consequence
Cause right now you're the only thing that's making any sense to me
And I don't give a damn what they say, what they think think
Cause you're the only one who's on my mind
I'll never ever let you leave me

I'll try to stop time for ever, never wanna hear you say goodbye

I feel so untouched
And I want you so much
That I just can't resist you
It's not enough to say that I miss you

I feel so untouched right now
Need you so much somehow
I can't forget you
Been going crazy from the moment I met you

Untouched
And I need you so much


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
E-postadress:

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0