need you now


It's a quarter after one, I'm all alone and I need you now
Said I wouldn't call but I lost all control and I need you now
And I don't know how I can do without
I just need you now

Another shot of whiskey can't stop looking at the door
Wishing you'd come sweeping in the way you did before
And I wonder if I ever cross your mind
For me it happens all the time


It's a quarter after one, I'm a little drunk and I need you now
Said I wouldn't call but I lost all control and I need you now
And I don't know how I can do without
I just need you now

Guess I'd rather hurt than feel nothin' at all..

Kommentarer
Postat av: sarastille - jag gör gratis bloggdesigner

skicka ett mejl till mig, [email protected] där du berättar lite om hur du vill ha din design, färger och så vidare! skicka även med de bilder du vill ha som till exempel header eller sånt! :)

2010-06-25 @ 15:25:41
URL: http://stiille.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
E-postadress:

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0