every good thing you do feels like you mean it


you make me breakfast in bed
when I'm mixed up in my head
you wake me with a kiss
I could get used to this

you think I look the best
when my hair is a mess
I can't believe you exist
I could get used to this

because I know you're too good to be true
I must have done something good to meet you


'cause you wrote my name across your hand
when I freak you understand
there is not a thing you miss
and I could get used to this

I'm feeling it comin' over me
with you it all comes naturally
lost the reflex to resist
and I could get used to this


Kommentarer
Postat av: ladymuffin

så söta ni är! Ha en underbar kväll!

2011-03-21 @ 21:35:17
URL: http://ladymuffin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
E-postadress:

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0